No. IIITDMJ/RO/Notification/2023/12/3040 Date: December 01, 2023

Notification

The Competent Authority of the Institute has approved the constitution of the following Student Advisory Committee of Senate (SACS) for a period of one year or till further orders w.e.f. the date of this notification:

1.	Dr.M.K. Roy FIC, Students,	Convener
2.	Dr.Deepmala, Head Institute Counselling Services	Member
3.	Dr.K Ponappa, Warden, Vasishtha Hostel .	Member
4.	Dr. Pankaj Sharma, Warden, Vivekanand Hostel	Member
5.	Dr. Manu Srivastava, Warden Maa Saraswati Girls Hostel	Member
6.	Dr. Matadeen Bansal, (Faculty member other than Warden)	Member
7.	Mr. OM Sharma (20BCS148)	Member (Student Senate Representative)
8.	Mr. Aiyub Hasnain (21BEC069)	Member (Student Senate Representative)
9.	Ms. Ankita Nemu (20PNP()01)	PG Coordinator, Counselling Service
10.	Mr. Shubahm Chandravanshi (20BCS064)	UG Coordinator, Counselling Service

This is issued as per the approval of the competent authority

(Swapnali D. Gadekar)
Acting Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. Director ... for kind information, please
- 2. All Prof.In-Charge / All Discipline Heads / Chairman (Placement Cell)
- 3. All Deputy Registrar/Assistant Registrar
- 4. All Hostel Warden / Counselor
- 5. Chief Warden Hostels
- 6. Person concerned
- 7. Website in-Charge- (for uploading the notification in the Institute's website)
- 8. Office order file